Education Against Tobacco Portugal NOVA Medical School


Facebook: EAT Portugal NOVA Medical School 

Instagram: eat_nms

LinkedIn: EAT Portugal NOVA Medical School

Board of coordinators of EAT Portugal NMS (2020)

Supervisor: Paulo Gomes

Communication and Image department: Cláudia Ribeiro and Mariana Marçal

Scientific department: Inês Carvalho

Schools department: Gonçalo Canhoto and Leonor Ramos

Collaborators department: Joana Albergaria and Isabel Silva

Expansion department: Inês Cordeiro

Back to Top